+1 (514) 360-8362 OU/OR 1-855-808-4519 info@temasolutions.ca

Your Computerized Maintenance Management Software

Computerized Maintenance Management System

Optimize your maintenance department with DIMO Maint OM

Initially developed internally by one of the largest French automotive suppliers, DIMO Maint OM, new version of Optimaint, has become in 20 years a reference in the world of CMMS (Computerized Maintenance Management Software).

Its versatility make DIMO Maint OM the most appropriate maintenance software for the SMEs. DIMO Maint OM is a global solution for managing and organizing the maintenance function adapted to different sectors of the industry, the tertiary sector, services, communities, hospitals and more.

DIMO Maint OM interfaces with CAM software, accounting, business management, purchasing, ERP (Divalto, JD Edwards, SAP, PeopleSoft, Baan, Oracle, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Sage), and also with your supervision software, GTC, GTB. This guarantees automated exchange of information to avoid unnecessary double entries and errors.

DIMO Maint, editor of DIMO Maint OM software, provides over 3,500 customers with international support based on local stakeholders. The strength of this network allows the customer who trusts DIMO Maint OM to be assisted in America, Africa, Asia or Europe.

Learn more

years of experience in CMMS

clients worldwide

%

users recommend DIMO Maint OM

+1 (514) 360-8362 OU/OR 1-855-808-4519 info@temasolutions.ca

Votre logiciel de maintenance GMAO

La Gestion de Maintenance Assistée par Ordinateur

 

Optimisez votre département de maintenance avec DIMO Maint OM

 

Développé initialement en interne chez un des plus gros équipementiers automobile français, DIMO Maint OM, nouvelle version d’Optimaintest devenu en 20 ans une référence dans le monde des logiciels de GMAO (Gestion de la Maintenance Assistée par Ordinateur ou CMMS dans le monde anglophone).

Son ouverture et sa versatilité font de DIMO Maint OM le logiciel maintenance le plus adapté à l’environnement des PMEs. DIMO Maint OM est une solution globale de gestion et d’organisation de la fonction maintenance adaptée aux différents secteurs de l’industrie, le tertiaire, les services, les collectivités, les hôpitaux…

Les interfaces de DIMO Maint OM avec vos logiciels de GPAO, comptabilité, gestion commerciale, achats, ERP (Divalto, JD Edwards, SAP,  PeopleSoft, Baan, Oracle, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Sage etc …), et aussi avec vos logiciels de supervision, GTC, GTB … vous garantissent des échanges d’informations automatisés afin d’éviter des doubles saisies inutiles et les erreurs.

DIMO Maint, société éditrice du logiciel DIMO Maint OM offre à plus de 3500 clients un support international basé sur des intervenants locaux. La force de ce réseau permet au client ayant fait confiance à DIMO Maint OM d’être assisté tant en Amériques, qu’en Afrique, en Asie ou en Europe.

En savoir plus

ans d'expérience dans la GMAO

clients à travers le monde

%

des utilisateurs recommandent DIMO Maint OM